contact us

Address

sftherapymap
SF Therapy Collective
2275 Market Street, Ste E
(cross at Noe Street)
San Francisco, CA 94114


By Email

For any questions or to set up an intake please email Chris Holleran at cholleran@sftherapycollective.org or feel free to leave a message on our
intake line, (415) 659-8282 x102.

By Phone

(415) 659-8282
Crisis and Non Crisis Resource Listing

By Fax

(415) 864-1307

Extensions

101 – General Information

102 – Intake Line

164 – Abigail Edber, Front Desk, Administration

110 – Joe Voors, MFT (MFC 77534)
jvoors@sftherapycollective.org

125 – Christopher Holleran, MFT (MFC 46669)
cholleran@sftherapycollective.org

123 – Stacey Rodgers, MFT (MFC 47227)
srodgers@sftherapycollective.org

146 – Scott Ecker, MFTI
Marriage and Family Therapist Registered Intern, IMF 66444
Supervised by Stacey Rodgers, MFT (MFC 47227)

171 – Brad Akin, MFTI
Marriage and Family Therapist Registered Intern, IMF 86471
bakin@sftherapycollective.org
Supervised by Joe Voors, MFT (MFC 77534)

170 – Troy Wood, MFTI
Marriage and Family Therapist Registered Intern, IMF 91470
twood@sftherapycollective.org
Supervised by Joe Voors, MFT (MFC 77534)

174 – Topher McMullin, MFTI
Marriage and Family Therapist Registered Intern, IMF 82644
cmcmullin@sftherapycollective.org
Supervised by Stacey Rodgers, MFT (MFC 47227)

175 – Abigail Edber, MFTI
Marriage and Family Therapist Registered Intern, IMF 90507
aedber@sftherapycollective.org
Supervised by Christopher Holleran, MFT (MFC 46669)

178 – Andrea Crapanzano, Ph.D (PSY 27813)
acrapanzano@sftherapycollective.org

179 – Erik Deiters, MFTI
Marriage and Family Therapist Registered Intern, IMF 98516
edeiters@sftherapycollective.org
Supervised by Stacey Rodgers, MFT (MFC 47227)

180 – Sarah Soul, MFT (MFC 80874)
ssoul@sftherapycollective.org

183 – Inti Flores, MD
Resident Physician in Psychiatry
CA Medical License # A134219
iflores@sftherapycollective.org

184 – Sofia Collins, MFTI
Marriage and Family Therapist Registered Intern, IMF 93918
Supervised by Stacey Rodgers, MFT (MFC 47227)

186 – Fidi Mwero, MFTI
Marriage and Family Therapist Registered Intern, IMF 94458
Supervised by Christopher Holleran, MFT (MFC 46669)

May 5, 2015 | Posted by | 0 comments